@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

neha Mittal

Profile Id: IR716


She has done office management from YMCA And has job experience as Branch head at a merchant navy institute.currently she os not working .his father running a medical store .we reside at lado sarai on our own 2BHK flat. I am honest,hard working, family person , fun loving and have adjusting nature

Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1991-08-19 (32 years)
Birth Time 2:40 pm
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth
Native Place
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Other Education
Other Education
Occupation Not Working
Income (Annually) Not Working
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 5in
Weight 70 Kg
Complexion Very Fair
Family Details
Father's Name N/A
Family Type
Class Middle Class (A)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation housewife
Family Income Rs 2,00,000-400,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother One married brother
Married Sister One married sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Nature,Traveling,Music, Movies,Jogging
Partner Preference
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking Never Smokes
Drinking Never Drinks
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users