@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Shikha Gupta

Profile Id: IR6839

About

Shikha has done BSC MATHS HONS. FROM D.U and MCA from guru gobind singh indraprastha university.Currently she is working at MNC.SHIKHA is manglik .


Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1990-03-29 (31 years)
Birth Time 02:10 PM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Bansal
Gothra Bansal
Mother Tongue
Education MCA
BSc Computer Science
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 2in
Weight 54 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name K.K gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Government Employee
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 14,00,000 - 16,00,000
No Of Brother 2 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 2 Married Brother
Married Sister Not Available
Horoscope Details
Dosh Manglik
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we are looking for only educated ,professional boy from moderate ,liberal family ,believe in high social, ethical values .
Looking For , Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue
Manglik No
Diet
Smoking No
Drinking
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users