@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Vishal Gupta

Profile Id: IR6665

About

I am self-employed with a bachelor's degree. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is retired from govt bank. My mother is a home maker. My sister is working with govt bank. Me and my younger brother are equity stock analyst.


Personal Info
Last Login 23 September 2021
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1981-08-20 (40 years)
Birth Time 10:20 AM
Country
State Living Haryana
City Living Panchkula Gurukul
Place of birth Punjab
Native Place Punjab
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Goel
Gothra Goel
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education graduate
graduate
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 2,00,000 - 4,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 6ft 1in
Weight 79 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Sh.S.K Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (A)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sisters
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh N/A
Moonsign Simha (Leo)
Star ASWINI
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Travelling
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Looking for decent, simple, caring, down to earth person.Who believes in custom, tradition and respect elders. Height should be 5'3 to 5'7.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education GRADUATION
Employed In , Not employed in, Private, Not Working, Others
Occupation Clerical Official
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users