@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Sunaina Goyal

Profile Id: IR6660

About

I am a Chartered Accountant by profession and currently working with a CA firm.I am an introvert and carry reserve nature. I have an awareness towards fitness so I try to involve in some kind of physical activities. I am a family person and understand my responsibilities towards them.


Personal Info
Last Login 21 September 2021
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-03-12 (28 years)
Birth Time 06:20 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Delhi
Place of birth Punjab
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Subcaste Goyal
Gothra Goyal
Mother Tongue
Education Chartered Accoutant
Master degree
Occupation Chaertered Accountant
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 2in
Weight 50 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Vinod Goyal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 2 Sisters
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star SWATHI
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music,Travelling,Jogging,Cooking
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation I am looking for a partner who is decent, open minded, fun loving and caring who can strike the right balance between work life and personal life. He should be supportive towards aspirations and goals of his partner.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Jain - Shwetambar
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users