@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Aayushi Jain

Profile Id: IR6606

About

Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter. We are highly religious and cultured Digambar jain family with sound moral values.We hold renowned and respectable place in our society. We are a upper middle class nuclear family with a progressive mind-set and sound financial background. Her father is engaged in his own business and mother is a wonderful housewife with modern outlook and maintains a decent lifestyle. She belongs to a respectable Jain family of Delhi. Younger brother studies Bachelor of Science (Computer Science) at University of California, Berkeley, USA. Being the first child in the family, she has grown up with lots of love and pampering. Presently, we are seeking a match for my daughter. Please get in touch in case you like my daughter's profile.


Personal Info
Last Login 23 September 2021
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1998-11-4 (23 years)
Birth Time 08:51 PM
Country
State Living Haryana
City Living Bahadurgarh
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Jain - Digambar
Caste
Subcaste
Gothra
Mother Tongue
Education GRADUATION
B Tech
Master degree
Occupation Student
Income (Annually) Not Working
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 2in
Weight 55 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Neeraj Jain
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (E)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 68,00,000 - 70,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Vrischika (Scorpio)
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Cooking,Jogging
Partner Preference
Looking For Never Married
Religion Jain - Shwetambar
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users