@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Dr.karishma Jain

Profile Id: IR6566

About

I m kind of a person who is enthusiastic,motivated ,compassionated who loves to live life to the fullest in ups n downs Go with the flow , It’s one life only More things can be shared.


Personal Info
Maritial Status Divorced
Date of birth 1990-07-20 (31 years)
Birth Time 01:10 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ROHINI
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Jain - Digambar
Caste Jain - Bania
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BDS
Master degree
Occupation Dentist
Income (Annually) Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 3in
Weight 64 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Late sh.Rajesh Jain
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation N/A
Mother Occupation Not Applicable
Family Income Rs 30,00,000 - 32,00,000
No Of Brother 2 Brothers
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 2 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh N/A
Moonsign Mithun (Gemini)
Star ASWINI
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music,Travelling,Reading,Jogging,Dancing
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation I m look looking for a person who is loyal , motivated career oriented, full of life ,loves to travel and wants to explore the things Who wants to know the purpose of life as well as fulfilling it Who knows how to move with the life
Looking For Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Religion Jain - Shwetambar
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Master degree
Employed In Business, Private, Self Employed, Government
Occupation Human Resources Professional
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users