@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Pawan Bansal

Profile Id: IR6533

About

I belong to a well-mannered middle class Baniya family. I strongly believe in Hindu culture and rituals. I am a pure-vegetarian and never drank or smoked. I am affectionate, kind- hearted , caring and responsible person. My hobbies are Reading ,Internet surfing and learning new things. I am looking for a person, believes in family values and enjoy togatherness. My preference is for a Homely girl.


Personal Info
Last Login 14 August 2021
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1985-04-7 (36 years)
Birth Time 04:15 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Subcaste Bansal
Gothra Bansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Com
PGDM
PGDM
Occupation Others
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 6in
Weight 57 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Mr. Mahesh CHandra Bansal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (A)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Retired Person
Family Income Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation I am looking for a partner , who should be caring, responsible and respectful towards all the family members. A girl who has a flexible attitude and capable of managing her aspirations as per the situation.
Looking For , Never Married
Religion
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In Self Employed
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users