@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Prachi Agrawal

Profile Id: IR6530

About

Qualifications MBBS (preparing for PG entrance) Clinical Rotation in Surgery, Miami, USA Charming and multifaceted personality; presided as Sports Captain in high school (Mount Carmel School, Dwarka) and played badminton and athletics at the zonal level; received a diploma in Kathak dance (5 years) and also learnt Piano up to Grade 5 (Trinity School of Music, London).


Personal Info
Last Login 27 July 2021
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-11-28 (27 years)
Birth Time 04:13 PM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Dwarka
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste gupta
Gothra gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBBS
graduate
Occupation Doctor
Income (Annually) Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 4in
Weight 55 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Pravindra Kumar Agrawal
Family Type Joint
Class Upper Middle Class (E)
Father Occupation Chaertered Accountant
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 28,00,000 - 30,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer a MBBS doctor Boy.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education MBBS
Employed In Self Employed
Occupation Doctor
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users