@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Megha Gupta

Profile Id: IR6518

About

megha is working with insight alpha as senior research associate she resaid at mubarkpur kotla Delhi


Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1995-05-23 (26 years)
Birth Time 04:14 PM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Goel
Gothra Goel
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
BA
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 1,00,000 - 2,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 4ft 11in
Weight 60 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name late. shri vinod Gupta
Family Type Joint
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer a businessman/ serviceman boy
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Self Employed
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users