@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Gaurav Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR6493

About

Qualification Graduation from Delhi university, multifaceted personality;Head boy in High School. presided as Sports Captain of college team and did Weight lifting and Aerobics at the state level; Got bronze medal in aerobics at University level also same for weight lifting. Received a diploma in Stock Technical Analysis and also got licentiate certificate from Insurance Institute India(Mumbai) preparation for associate and Fellowship exam. Also practice in Astrology. Currently Leaving in Prshant vihar(Delhi)


Personal Info
Last Login 10 September 2021
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1985-04-20 (36 years)
Birth Time 06:47 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education GRADUATION
Diploma
Diploma
Occupation Investment Professional
Income (Annually) Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 74 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Ghanshyam Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation Self-employed Person
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sisters
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Mesh (Aries)
Star ASWINI
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music
Partner Preference
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users