@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Kavita Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR6367

About

We reside at Adarsh Nagar, Delhi .our forefather belongs to Bhiwani (Haryana).our daughter first marriage was last long for very short period. She is very simple girl .we prefer a family who follow good values.


Personal Info
Maritial Status Divorced
Date of birth 1985-05-21 (36 years)
Birth Time 08:30 PM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Com
Occupation Not Working
Income (Annually) Not Working
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 0in
Weight 56 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Ratan lal Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 12,00,000 - 14,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister Not Available
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer businessman/serviceman any suitable match for our daughter
Looking For Never Married, Divorced, Widower
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In Delhi
Education
Employed In Business, Private, Government
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users