@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ashish Mittal

Profile Id: IR6366

About

Ashish is running a manufacturing unit of fiber sheet and trader of stainless steel .our factory is at hisaar . We reside at hisar . his elder brother reside at delhi (rohini) Our is a middle class family only prefer a homely girl.


Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-06-23 (27 years)
Birth Time 12:15 AM
Country INDIA
State Living Haryana
City Living Hisar
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education M Com
B Com
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 14,00,000 - 16,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 67 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Om prakash mittal
Family Type Joint
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 14,00,000 - 16,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh N/A
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer homely girl.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In
City Living In
Education graduate
Employed In Not Working
Occupation Not Working
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users