@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ankit Agarwal

Profile Id: IR6365

About

We reside at dakshin puri, delhi . Ankit is manglik, and we prefer manglik match for him. He is doing a job at McCain food India Pvt. Ltd. His father has distributorship in Kalka traders (FMCG).


Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-08-1 (27 years)
Birth Time 09:26 AM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mangal
Gothra Mangal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Com
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 68 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Mahesh Chand Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Occupation Self-employed Person
Family Income Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh N/A
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer homely/working any good n suitable match for our son
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Not employed in, Private
Occupation
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users