@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Saurabh Agarwal

Profile Id: IR6150

About

Working as a Software Engineer in Dremio, Hyderabad. Worked at Software AG and NetApp, Bangalore for six years prior to this. M.Sc. (Tech.) Information Systems (Engineering) BITS Pilani, Hyderabad. M.S. in Computer Science from Georgia Institute of Technology, USA


Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1991-11-22 (29 years)
Birth Time 09:35 PM
Country
State Living Uttar Pradesh
City Living Saharanpur
Place of birth Uttar Pradesh
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education M Tech
MSc Computer Science
MSc Computer Science
Occupation Engineer
Income (Annually) Rs 48,00,000 - 50,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 9in
Weight 82 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Rakesh Agarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (F)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 2 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 2 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh N/A
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a working girl.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users