@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Nikita Gupta

Profile Id: IR6117

About

WORK EXPERIENCE • Working at Pardada Pardadi Educational society, south Delhi as an English Resource Person /Online Teacher. • Worked at Kulachi Hans Raj Model School. • Worked at ADDOE, Amity University as a Teaching Associate • Worked at Rukmani Devi Jaipuria Public School


Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1991-08-04 (30 years)
Birth Time 01:22 PM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ASHOK VIHAR
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BA
MA
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 0in
Weight 58 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Anil Gupta
Family Type Joint
Class Middle Class (C)
Father Occupation Not Applicable
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 14,00,000 - 16,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sisters
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music,Travelling,Reading,Dancing,Jogging
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer a businessman boy either serviceman boy any.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In
City Living In
Education graduate
Employed In Business, Private, Self Employed
Occupation Self-employed Person
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users