@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Shashank Jain

Profile Id: IR5173

About

Matured, responsible, honest, polite, social & down to earth person. A hard working, joyful by nature & extrovert spoken. love to travel listen music, movies & enjoy with family & friends on weekends. working with MNC in Gurgaon. My current CTC is 17 Lacs. My education details as under :- Schooling from Apeejay School, Shiekh Sarai, Delhi B.Com (Hons) from Delhi University (south campus) Semi Qualified CA - Inter & Final Group-I passed. MBA-(PGDFM) from NMIMS Mumbai (Distance learning) My family has four members -Father, Mother, myself & my elder Sister (Divorcee).


Personal Info
Last Login 17 February 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1988-08-10 (33 years)
Birth Time 08:45 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth Uttar Pradesh
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Jain - Digambar
Caste Jain - Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue
Education CA Final
PGDM
MBA
Occupation Finance Professional
Income (Annually) Rs 16,00,000 - 18,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 6in
Weight 98 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Ravi Jain
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Consultant
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sisters
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music,Travelling,Cooking
Partner Preference
Looking For
Religion
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue
Manglik No
Diet
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users