@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Sachin Jain

Profile Id: IR1637


I am honest hard working, family person , fun loving and have adjusting nature.

Personal Info
Last Login 03 February 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1987-01-31 (36 years)
Birth Time 1.54 PM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth Delhi
Native Place Delhi
Religion Jain - Digambar
Caste Jain - Bania
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Com
B Com
Occupation Self-employed Person
Income (Annually) Rs 12,00,000 - 14,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Disabled
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 7in
Weight 68 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name N.K JAIN
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (C)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation housewife
Family Income Rs 14,00,000 - 16,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 4 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 4 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Nature,Traveling,Music, Movies,Jogging
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We are looking for an educated bride, who can play a role of daughter, make kind relations with everyone and should be mature enough to become a good life partner.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In , Others
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking Never Smokes
Drinking Never Drinks
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users