@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Kunal Bansal

Profile Id: IR11987

About

Kunal Bansal 27th september 1994 9:40 AM (Delhi) 5'9 "Feet Fair Hobbies-Travelling, Playing cricket and Dance Fun loving, open-minded and love to explore new things. Education-BBA from Jagan Institute of Mgt. Studies (IP University) MBA from Tecnia Institute of Mgt. Studies (IP University) Business- M/S Sunrise Laminates Manufacturing and Trading of fabric Laminated and Eva rolls for footwear ind. (Bawana) Our family belongs to KARNAL(Harayana) and has been living in Delhi since 1977. Residence-Pushpanjali Enclave Pitampura, Father -Mr. Surender Bansal M/S Shri Ram Stone Crusher, Haridwar Mother-Mrs. Neera Bansal (Home maker) Sister-Mehak Bansal (Elder married to Tarun Gupta) M/S Swastik Collections (Sadar Bazaar)


Personal Info
Last Login 18 July 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-09-27 (29 years)
Birth Time 09:40 AM
Country
State Living Delhi
City Living Pitampura
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Bansal
Gothra Bansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
BBA
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Above Rs 1,00,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 9in
Weight 72 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Surender Bansal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Elite / Rich Class (X)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Above Rs 1,00,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated homely match.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Not employed in
Occupation Not Working
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users