@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Yuvraj Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR11986

About

Personal Details Date of Birth:- 2nd July 1993 Time and Place of birth : 4:34 P.m., New Delhi Religion: Hindu, Aggarwal Gotra :Garg Height : 5 ft 10 in. Education :B.tech( CS )from ITM University, Gurugram Occupation : Senior Consultant in Deloitte, Gurugram Income : ₹ 30 Lakhs Plus p.a Family details Father's name : Mr. Brij Mohan Garg Occupation: business - Garments accessories Mother's name : Smt. Promila Garg Occupation : Home maker Siblings : Elder sister( MBA & b.ed), Married Residence - Own in Wazir Nagar, Kotla Mubarak Pur, New Delhi, near South Extension Native place : Haryana(Jind - Pillukhera)


Personal Info
Last Login 25 June 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-07-2 (31 years)
Birth Time 04:34 PM
Country India
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 30,00,000 - 32,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 10in
Weight 65 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Brij Mohan garg
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer any educated service class suitable match, originally belongs to Haryana.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In India
State Living In Delhi
City Living In Delhi
Education Educated
Employed In Private, Government
Occupation HOMELY/WORKING/ANY
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users