@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Manish Gupta

Profile Id: IR11985

About

Manish Gupta :01/01/1994 :02:55 PM Delhi : No :Hindu :Baniya Garg : 80 :5 ft. 3 in. : B+ : Fair Educational qualification :Post graduation (M.com from IGNOU) Occupation : Travel company: Travelers solution (Own business) Nature- Spiritual, Firm Belief in God, Cheerful & lively, Fun-Loving, caring, helping nature Father : Sh. Ashok Kumar Gupta (Property Dealer) Mother : Anju Gupta(working) NO SISTER-0 NO BROTHER-0 About family : Vegetarian, Well established Expectations Looking for vegetarian, well-educated, good looking and work


Personal Info
Last Login 15 July 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-01-1 (30 years)
Birth Time 02:55 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Janakpuri
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education post graduate
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 3in
Weight 80 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Ashok Kumar Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users