@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Garima Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR11981

About

Date of Birth : 18.08.1997 Time of Birth : 2:22 PM Place of Birth : Delhi Height : 5’2” Gotra : Bansal Complexion : Fair EDUCATION DETAILS  Actuarial Science, Institute of Actuaries of India  Cleared 9 Actuarial exams  B.A. (H) in Economics from Hindu College, University of Delhi  Schooling from Queen Mary’s School, Tis Hazari, Delhi PROFESSIONAL DETAILS  Currently working for a reputed US Insurance company – Metlife (office in Noida) as Assistant Manager in Actuarial team FAMILY DETAILS Father : Lt Shri Upender Aggarwal Mother : Smt Anju Aggarwal Profession : Homemaker Elder Brother : Mr Dheeraj Aggarwal Profession : Business Business Details : Own business in Import/Export and distribution of Earthmoving machinery components and spares Director at BPC Earthmovers India Pvt Ltd. Wazirpur Industrial Area, Delhi Residence : Own 300 gaj house in C.C. Colony, North Delhi


Personal Info
Last Login 25 June 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1997-08-18 (26 years)
Birth Time 02:22 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Bansal
Gothra Bansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BA(Economics Hons.)
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually)
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 2in
Weight 48 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Late Upender Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Elite / Rich Class (X)
Father Occupation Not Applicable
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Above Rs 1,00,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In Business, Private, Self Employed
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users