@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Yoshieta Gupta

Profile Id: IR11969

About

Date of Birth: - 11 August 1995. Time and Place of Birth: - 12:20 AM (Night of 10th August), New Delhi. Height: - 5.4 Feet Complexion: - Fair. Cast: - Aggarwal. Gotra: - Tayal (NonManglik) Qualification: - B.A. English (H) from Delhi University (Daulat Ram College). Post graduate diploma in Television Production from Bhartiya Vidya Bhawan New Delhi. Profession: - Motion Designer, currently working as a motion graphic designer in Amantya Technologies, Gurugram. With 5 years’ Experience with a numerus of MNCs and Brands in Noida and Gurugram. Earning CTC 7 Lac P.A. About Yoshieta : - She is based and raised in New Delhi, she had done her Schooling from D.L D.A.V Model School. As a Literature graduate she has deep love for books and literature. She is an Ambivert who loves to watch Sitcoms and Movies. Not only as a daughter but as a human she wants to contribute to the society and always have been an active person in social causes and Ngo’s. Family Background: - Father: - Pawan Kumar is a Meteorologist in Indian Meteorological Department, Ministry of Earth Sciences, New Delhi. (Retired) Mother: - Dr (Mrs.) Mukesh Gupta is an Assistant Professor of English in delhi university Elder Sister: - Vanshika Gupta Garg ( Married ) Residence - Own HIG Flat in Rail Vihar Delhi Pitampura delhi


Personal Info
Last Login 17 June 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1995-08-11 (28 years)
Birth Time 12:20 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Pitampura
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Tayal
Gothra Tayal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education post graduate
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 4in
Weight 70 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Pawan Kumar
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (F)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Professor
Family Income Rs 44,00,000 - 46,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated service class suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education Educated
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users