@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ashish Garg

Profile Id: IR11937


DOB: 30-Jan-1992 Place of Birth: Sonipat (Haryana) Time: 11:30 PM Gotra: Garg Gotra Native Place: Salwan (Haryana) Height and Weight : 5ft 8 inch, 70kg Food Habits : Pure Vegetarian Education : B.Tech In Mechanical Engineering Job : Manager at Maruti Suzuki India Ltd. Salary : 33 Lacs P.A. Languages Knows : Hindi, English Hobbies : Playing Badminton, Exercise About Me Born and brought up in Sonipat, living in Delhi from last 11 years. I am a soft Spoken, Honest and caring person who believes, hard work with positive approach can help to ace any challenge in life. Being sensitive makes me aware of my feeling as well as those around me. Expectation - I am looking forward to a Fair, Beautiful girl who is caring in nature, whose presence spreads positivity and Happiness. She should be well educated and keep the family in priority. Other Details Father’s Name : Sh. Ramesh Garg Father’s Occupation : Business (Footwear Manufacturing) Mother’s Name : Mrs. Munni Garg Mother Occupation : Home Maker Sibling - 1 elder Brother Residence - Own 150 gaj 1 floor in delhi

Personal Info
Last Login 13 June 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1992-01-30 (32 years)
Birth Time 11:30 PM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
Occupation Manager
Income (Annually) Rs 32,00,000 - 34,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 72 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Ramesh Garg
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (C)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 48,00,000 - 50,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Private, Not Working
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users