@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Satakshi Goel

Profile Id: IR11936

About

Date of birth - 13 January 1995 and 7:10 am Gotar - Goel Native place - Faridabad, Haryana Height - 5' Completion - Wheatish Hobbies - Reading, Dancing, Badminton B.Sc. (h) Chemistry, Miranda House, DU Education - M.Sc. (Applied Chemistry), Amity University, Noida B.Ed. and D.El.Ed Occupation - Currently working in Government Job as Analyst in Delhi Jal Board Skill - Knows Driving and Swimming Father - Adesh Goel Occupation Own a small school in Jaipur, Delhi and a Garment shop in old Faridabad Mother - Archana Goel Sibling - 1 Younger brother Currently working as a Consultant Residence - Own House


Personal Info
Last Login 10 June 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1995-01-13 (29 years)
Birth Time 07:10 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Goel
Gothra Goel
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BEd
MSc
Occupation Government Employee
Income (Annually) Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 0in
Weight 50 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Adesh Goel
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (C)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 24,00,000 - 26,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated service man suitable match.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Private, Government
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users