@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Kashish Singhal

Profile Id: IR11935

About

Occupation - SOFTWARE DEVELOPER IN (Facebook , London) Education - BACHELOR OF TECHNOLOGY VELLOR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY Date of birth : 11 January, 1994 Time of birth : 00:16 a.m. Place of birth : Meerut Height : 6 feet Gotra : Singhal ANNUAL INCOME - 2 CR Father’s Name : Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singhal Father’s Occupation : BDM of Vishal craft and interior , Retired from HCAL Mother’s Name : Mrs. Anshu Singhal Mother’s Occupation : Teacher in Delhi World Public School Siblings : No Residence - Own 1400 sq feet house in Noida UP


Personal Info
Last Login 14 June 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-01-11 (30 years)
Birth Time 12:16 AM
Country
State Living Uttar Pradesh
City Living Noida
Place of birth Uttar Pradesh
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
Occupation Software Engineer
Income (Annually) Above Rs 1,00,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 6ft 0in
Weight 90 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Sanjay Kumar Singhal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Teacher
Family Income Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Non-Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated working in London / ready to move London suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Anshik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users