@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Prachi Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR11917

About

Date of Birth: 30-01-1997 (Non Manglik) Place of Birth: Delhi Religion: Hindu Caste: Baniya Gotra: Mittal Height: 5’3” Complexion : Fair Education: B. Tech Computer Science from Banasthali Vidyapith - OCCUPATION - Working in MNC ,Gurgaon Family Details: We belong to well educated, humble Bisa Aggarwal family having high belief in ethics and values. Father: Manoj Aggarwal (M.Com) – Working as Taxation Manager in Germany company Mother- Rashmi Aggarwal (M.Com, ICWA) - PGT in DPS Noida Siblings - 1 Elder sister and 1Younger brother Residence - Own kothi in Noida


Personal Info
Last Login 13 June 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1997-01-30 (27 years)
Birth Time Not Available
Country
State Living Uttar Pradesh
City Living Noida
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 12,00,000 - 14,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 3in
Weight 58 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Manoj Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation service
Mother Occupation Teacher
Family Income Rs 24,00,000 - 26,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated software engineer in NCR
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Private, Self Employed
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users