@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Anvesh Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR11744

About

Date of birth -21/10/1994 Place - New Delhi Time - 11:43 AM Rashi - Mesh (Aries) Nakshatra - Bharni-3 Complextion - Very Fair Height - 5 feet 9 inches Gotra -Garg Job status- Bachelor's - Bachelors Work - At present he is working as senior verification Engineer at San Jose CA USA under work permit H1B Visa Previously he worked in Intel Corporation 3+year. From 2018 till date he is in USA. USD $ 2,00,000 and above Per Annum Electronic Engineering - Silicon Chip Engineer Computer Enginee Education - *Graduation( B-Tech from UPSE Dehradun) *Post Graduation - ( Masters from University of Southern California USA) FAMILY DETAILS Father - Dinesh Aggarwal Occupation - International Trade & Logistics Services (Retired) Presently providing services as consultant. Mother - Jaya Aggarwal House Wife Siblings - One Sister married worked at Government Department Her husband ML Scientist from USA in Machine Learning & AI Residence - Safderjung Enclave New Delhi ( Own House )


Personal Info
Last Login 17 June 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-10-21 (29 years)
Birth Time 11:43 AM
Country
State Living California
City Living Safdarjung Enclave
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
M Tech
Occupation Engineer
Income (Annually) Above Rs 1,00,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 9in
Weight 57 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Dinesh Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Consultant
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 24,00,000 - 26,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Egetarian
Smoking No
Drinking Occasionally
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education CA Finalist
Employed In Private
Occupation Computer Professional
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users