@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Akshay Jain

Profile Id: IR11743


Date of Birth : 20 th March 1991, Time - 1:01 PM at Delhi Gotra : Garg Height, - 5’11”, Complextion - Fair Education : - Semi-Qualified Chartered Accountant - B.Com.(P) from Delhi University Profession : Insurance Channel Partner (Entrepreneurship/ Leadership Channel) for HDFC Ergo, Tata Life, Max Bupa, Tata AIA, Star Health. (Won many awards for doing top business) Personal Income : (INR 15 – 20 Lacs per annum) Office Address : Vardhman Fortune Mall, (Own property) GT Karnal Road Hobbies : Keen interest in playing Cricket and listening to Music. Habits : Non-Smoker, Teetotaler Father : Late Sh. Narender Jain Business of Forward Trading of Commodities in Coronation Building, Fatehpuri. Mother : Anju Jain Housewife Elder Brother : Tushar Jain Occupation - Business of HR Consulting in Delhi (Office in Netaji Subhash Place) Married to Manyata Jain Homemade Candles Business Elder Sister : Tulika Jain Running her own Boutique in Delhi. Present Residence : Rana Pratap Bagh, Delhi Other Properties : Own House in Sabzi Mandi Delhi, Office in Fatehpuri, Own Flat in Noida

Personal Info
Last Login 20 May 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1991-03-20 (33 years)
Birth Time 01:01 PM
Country India
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Jain - Digambar
Caste Jain - Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education CA Inter
B Com
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 11in
Weight 80 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Late .Narender Jain
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 50,00,000 - 52,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh Manglik
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated working or self employed suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In India
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education Educated
Employed In Private, Self Employed
Occupation Self-employed Person
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users