@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Nishu Bnasal

Profile Id: IR11730

About

DATE OF BIRTH - 2\5\1999 TIME - 11:00 AM HIEGHT - 5'1 NATIVE PLACE -Jewar ( Greater noida )U.P EDUCATION - POST GRADUATE , LLB FATHER - ASHOK KUMAR BANSAL OCCUPATION - BUSINESS(Wholesale of foot wears ) Siblings - 1- Brother unmarried , 1) Sister Married . Residence - Own house in keshav puram Delhi


Personal Info
Last Login 12 June 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1999-05-2 (25 years)
Birth Time 11:00 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Keshav puram
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Bansal
Gothra Bansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education post graduate
Occupation Not Working
Income (Annually) Not Available
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 1in
Weight 68 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Ashok Kumar Bansal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Business, Private
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Anshik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users