@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Gaurav Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR11721

About

DOB- 29-Jan-1994 TOB- 8:15 PM POB- Baghapurana, Punjab Place of birth- Baghapurana, Moga Native place- Punjab, District Jallandhar Caste- Aggarwal Gotra- Singhal Height- 5.8 feet Complexion- Fair Mother tongue- Hindi, Punjabi Diet- Vegetarian Smoking- no Drinking- no Education- LLB, LLM (Final semester).Presently joined as Law Researcher in Supreme Court, India. Occupation- Law Researcher Income (annually)- 7 lacs Father- Pawan Kumar Aggarwal Profession- Ex Private Secretary District & Session Judge, Patiala House Court, New Delhi. Mother- Naresh Bala Profession-PGT Delhi Government Brother- Married Residence - Own house 50 gaj in Uttam Nagar Hastal market


Personal Info
Last Login 17 May 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-01-29 (30 years)
Birth Time 08:15 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Uttam Nagar
Place of birth Punjab
Native Place Punjab
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education LLM
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 65 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Pawan Kumar Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Government Employee
Family Income Rs 38,00,000 - 40,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation WE prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In Private
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users