@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

CA Arushi Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR11717

About

OVERVIEW • Highest Degree:- Chartered Accountancy • Presently running own education business, • Work experience in P.W.C & E&Y • Skin:- Fair • Diet:- Vegetarian • Body - Type:- Sim FAMILY • Father:- CA CMA Sanjay Aggarwal (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT) • Mother.:- Mrs. Shalini Aggarwal(HOME MAKER) • Younger Brother:- CA Shubham Aggarwal • Family-Lives In Delhi BELIEFS • Religion:- Hindu • Caste:- Baniva • Gotra:- Goval • Manglik:- Yes CA ARUSHI ACCARWAL D.O.B: 17/05/1994 Mother Tongue:- Hindi/fluent in English Place-of-Birth: - Delhi Height:- 5 Feet ABOUT MYSELF I am a polite and family oriented girl. I completed my Chartered Accountancy degree (with 1st attempt) in 2016 and presently running my own education business venture. I am career oriented and strongly believe in women equality EXPECTATION 1 am looking for an educated, professionally successful and handsome man who is willing to settle in Delhi/NCR. He should support my career as well. I'm looking for a soulmate and a down to earth guy. I prefer a non-smoker, teetotaler and a vegetarian guy. A realistic approach of life with a caring nature and willingness to be the torchbearer of family traditions will be a good match. Horoscope match is a must. Also, I like to travel and I am hoping to find someone with whom I can spend my rest of life.


Personal Info
Last Login 16 May 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-05-17 (30 years)
Birth Time Not Available
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living patparganj
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Goyal
Gothra Goyal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Chartered Accoutant
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Above Rs 1,00,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 0in
Weight 45 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name CA CMA Sanjay Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Elite / Rich Class (Y)
Father Occupation CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Above Rs 1,00,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated CA professional qualified Businessman suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Business
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users