@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Sakshi Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR11688

About

Date of Birth - 21– May – 1993 Time : 7:37 pm Birth of Place: Delhi Height : 5’5” Currently working. : Researcher (Delhi University, south campus) Education - PH.D in Biotechnology (South Asian University), MSc in Biotechnology (South Asian University), BSc in Botany Hons. (Hansraj College, DU) (Salary : 7 Lpa) Gotra - Garg Hobbies : Painting and sketching Father : Mr. Brij Mohan Aggarwal Occupation - Business Mother : Mrs. Lata Aggarwal (Home Maker) Brother : Mr. Ashish Aggarwal (Btech.) Working in Gurgaon RESIDENCE- Own house in Vaishali Delhi


Personal Info
Last Login 16 May 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-05-21 (30 years)
Birth Time 07:37 PM
Country India
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Ph D
MSc
Occupation Research Scholar
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 5in
Weight 55 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Brij Mohan Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In India
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education Educated
Employed In Business, Private
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users