@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ramit Mittal

Profile Id: IR11558

About

Height : 6’ Date of Birth - 06.October.1997 Complexion - : Fair Birth Time : 02:20 pm Birth Place : Delhi Native Place : Haryana QUALIFICATION : B.Com from Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce – Delhi University, LLB ( Advocate ), LL.M ( Master Of Law ) OCCUPATION : Taxation Practitioner ( Own Practice ) (Annual Income - 30 Lacks +) NATURE : Funny, Social, Mature, Responsible, Emotional & Sanguine HOBBIES : Playing basketball, watching web series, travelling & listening music. RELIGION Religion : Hindu Gotra : Mittal FAMILY BACKGROUND Father : Mr. Mohan Mittal Occupation : Tax Consultant Mother : Mrs. Madhu Mittal Occupation : Housewife Siblings : Single Child Residence - Own house in Sector - 14 Prashant Vihar, Rohini, New Delhi Additional Property : 2 HIG Society flats in Sector-13, Rohini, New Delhi ABOUT ME: I am practical person with traditional values inherited from birth place & modern outlook learned from Delhi. Fun loving, Believer of work is worship, making every moment count & enjoys spending time with Family & Friends.


Personal Info
Last Login 17 May 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1997-10-6 (26 years)
Birth Time 02:20 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Prashant Vihar
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education LLM
Occupation Taxation Practice
Income (Annually) Rs 30,00,000 - 32,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 6ft 0in
Weight 85 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Mohan Mittal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Taxation Practice
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 50,00,000 - 52,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated Working/ CA suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Private
Occupation Chaertered Accountant
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users