@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Abhinav Goyal

Profile Id: IR11396

About

D.O.B. : 29th July 1994 at 7.36 pm at Delhi Manglik : No Gotra : GOYAL Height : 5 Feet 10 Inch About: Abhinav is smart, dedicated, and hard-working person who is quite passionate about his work. He is running his own independent business at Vishwas Nagar, Delhi, has expanded it significantly over the years. He is associated with some of the best companies in his domain. He is an open minded individual and respects family and friends. He is a vegetarian and loves to eat out. He loves to travel and has visited multiple countries. He is handsome and has a fair complexion. Occupation - Wholesaler & Authorized Distributor of Leading Cosmetics, Make-up Brands and Baby Products with networks across Delhi and NCR . (Income : 30 Lakhs Annually) Education: Post Graduate Diploma from Asian Academy of Film & Television, Noida Graduate in Computer I.T. (Income : 30 Lakhs Annually) Father : Late Shri Rajesh Kr. Goyal Mother : Archna Goel (Businesswoman) Running Independent Owned Retail Outlet at Pushpanjali D.D.A. Market (East Delhi) Brother : Mohit Goyal Accounting Executive (Offshore Clients) Expectations: Looking for an understanding and caring partner with a positive outlook for mutual growth in life, who understands the value of family and loved ones. Someone who is passionate about her work and is hard working. Residence - Own house in Vikas Marg Delhi


Personal Info
Last Login 24 April 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-07-29 (29 years)
Birth Time 07:36 PM
Country India
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Goyal
Gothra Goyal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education post graduate
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 28,00,000 - 30,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 10in
Weight 78 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Late Rajesh Kr.Goyal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (E)
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Occupation business
Family Income Rs 38,00,000 - 40,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In India
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education Educated
Employed In Business, Private, Government, Not Working
Occupation Not Working
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users