@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ritika Bnasal

Profile Id: IR11394


Date of birth : 06 June 1998 Place : New Delhi Complexion: Fair Cast : Baniya (Agarwal) Gotra : Bansal Height : 4’10’’ Languages Known : Hindi, English Hobbies : Reading, Watching movies, Listening to music, Travelling, Cooking etc. About Me I belong to a well-reputed middle-class family and strongly believe in Hindu culture, rituals and hold an open-minded personality. I am pure vegetarian. I am kind-hearted, affectionate, caring and believes in hard work. Education : Master of Computer Application (MCA), Bharati Vidyapeeth’s Institute of Computer Applications and Management (BVICAM) Job : Quality Engineer, To The New, Noida (Salary : 6 lacs per annum) Family Details Father’s Name : Atul Kumar Bansal Father’s Occupation : Business Mother’s Name : Manju Bansal Mother’s Occupation : Housewife Siblings : Elder sister (Married) and younger brother (Studying B pharma) Expectations from Partner I am looking for a partner who belongs to a respected Hindu family, who is well educated, understanding, caring, down-to-earth, lives and enjoys every moment of life, should have a strong inclination for values & morals and respects elders. Residential - Own House in Sector 55 ,Noida, UP.

Personal Info
Last Login 18 April 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1998-06-6 (25 years)
Birth Time Not Available
Country India
State Living Uttar Pradesh
City Living Noida
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Bansal
Gothra Bansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MCA
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 4ft 10in
Weight 47 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Atul Kumar Bansal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In India
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education Educated
Employed In Business, Private, Government
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users