@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Lakshit Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR11390


Date of birth - 20/12/1996 Time - 01:45 am Place : Delhi Gotra : Kansal Manglik: Yes Education :CA, M.COM, B.COM (Hons) Occupation : Self Employed, Salaried Height : 5'11" Father : PRADEEP AGGARWAL Occupation : BUSINESSMAN Mother- : GEETA AGGARWAL Occupation : HOUSEWIFE Sibling - 1 Younger Brother, Pursuing B.TECH in Computer Science Residence - Own ( 60 gaj 3 floor) in Narela Delhi Preference - 1. Govt. Teacher; 2. Govt. Services [Banking, Railways, etc.]; 3. CA

Personal Info
Last Login 01 April 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1996-12-20 (27 years)
Birth Time 01:45 AM
Country India
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Narela
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Kansal
Gothra Kansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Chartered Accoutant
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 11in
Weight 70 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Pradeep Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 28,00,000 - 30,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh Manglik
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated Bank Job , teachar.gourment.working suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In India
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education Educated
Employed In Private, Government
Occupation Teacher
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users