@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Sheifali Jindal

Profile Id: IR11367


Date of Birth/Time/Place : 24 August 1991; 8.20 PM; Faridabad Height : 5’2” Gotra : Jindal Complexion : Fair and charming Qualification : MBA from ICFAI University, Gurgaon B.Com from Gargi College, Delhi University High School from Delhi Public School, Faridabad Occupation : Currently working with a US based MNC as Business Head for their Skills & Govt. Family Background: Father : Mr. Pawan Jindal, a reputed businessman (Authorized dealer of NCERT and wholesale trading of books & stationery- M/s Kashi Ram Kishan Lal) Mother : Mrs. Pushpa Jindal (Housewife) Elder Brother : Nitin Jindal associated with family business married to Mrs. Kirti Garg. Nature: Shefali is a very hardworking, caring, smart and well-cultured girl. She has been brilliant in all aspects of life. She seeks to live her life in a way that is full of happiness, laughter, family and joy. She enjoys traveling and follows a regular fitness regime. Additional Information: We are a family with modern outlook, looking for a suitable match preferably a teetotaler and non-smoker who along with having practical values of relationships, is caring, affectionate and balanced. We aspire for a good family background and a well groomed boy who has a respect for ethics and family values. Residence - Own house in , Faridabad

Personal Info
Last Login 01 April 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1991-08-24 (32 years)
Birth Time 08:20 PM
Country India
State Living Haryana
City Living Faridabad
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Jindal
Gothra Jindal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 22,00,000 - 24,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 2in
Weight 57 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Pawan Jindal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Elite / Rich Class (X)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 34,00,000 - 36,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh Anshik Manglik
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated Businessman suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In India
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education Educated
Employed In Business
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Anshik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users