@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Simran Gupta

Profile Id: IR11358


DATE OF BIRTH: 23/02/1998 PLACE OF BIRTH: Delhi RASHI: Aquarius(Kumb) MANGLIK: Anshik WEIGHT: 60kg HEIGHT: 5Ft.3in COMPLEXION: Fair EDUCATION: M.com OCCUPATION: Home tutor (1st to 8TH) FAMILY DETAILS FATHER’S NAME: Devender Gupta OCCUPATION: Shopkeeper MOTHER’S NAME: Manju Gupta OCCUPATION: Beautician SISTER: 1(Unmarried) BROTHER: 1(Unmarried) RESIDENCE - OWN HOUSE IN DELHI

Personal Info
Last Login 16 April 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1998-02-23 (26 years)
Birth Time 08:55 AM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Tayal
Gothra Tayal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education M Com
Occupation Self-employed Person
Income (Annually) Rs 2,00,000 - 4,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 3in
Weight 62 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Devender Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (A)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Self-employed Person
Family Income Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Business, Private, Government
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Anshik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users