@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Harshit Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR11144


GOTRA : Goyal DATE OF BIRTH : 14 June 1994 TIME OF BIRTH : 9:43 A.M PLACE OF BIRTH : New Delhi HEIGHT : 5’5” QUALIFICATION : Under Graduate PERSONALITY : Fair, Smart, Confident PROFESSION : Engaged in Family Business of Metal Scrap HOBBIES : Travelling, Watching Movies, Playing Badminton FATHER : Mr. Ashwani Aggarwal Occupation - BUSINESS : Engaged in business of Metal Scrap . MOTHER : Mrs. Seema Aggarwal (Worked as a Software Engineer, Presently a Homemaker) Residence - Pitampura delhi

Personal Info
Last Login 24 February 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-06-14 (29 years)
Birth Time 09:43 AM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Pitampura
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Goyal
Gothra Goyal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Undergraduate
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 28,00,000 - 30,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 5in
Weight 68 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Ashwani Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation WE prefer educated any suitable match .
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users