@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ashish Jain

Profile Id: IR11067

About

Father’s Name - Late Sh. Sushil kumar Jain Gotra - Mittal( Aggarwal) Date of Birth - 09th june 1979 at 9:28 AM at Bahadurgarh ( Haryana ) Height - 5’ 9” Wheatish to fair complexion , sharp features, athletic built and Pleasing personality. Qualifications - M.com Job Profile - Currently working As A Accounts Officer in Delhi from the last Eight years and getting a compensation of Rs 5.70 Lacs per annum . Family Status Pure Vegetarian, religious family, well Educated & well settled in Bahadurgarh ( Haryana ) since 50 yrs. Father retired as Gazetted officer REsidence in Haryana


Personal Info
Last Login 15 February 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1979-06-9 (44 years)
Birth Time 09:28 PM
Country
State Living Haryana
City Living Bahadurgarh
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Jain - Digambar
Caste Jain - Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education M Com
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 9in
Weight 80 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Late Shushil Kumar Jain
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 20,00,000 - 22,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users