@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Piyush Garg

Profile Id: IR11066

About

Date Of Birth : 19-08-1993 Time Of Birth : 11:00 A.M. Place Of Birth: Delhi Manglik Status : Manglik Height : 5’10” Complexion : Fair Gotra : Garg Religion : Jain Native State : Haryana Education : Graduate Occupation : : Business (Provisional Store and Wholesale Supplier of Confectionery Items) Annual Income : 10-12 Lakhs p.a. Father : Mr. Hari Kishan Garg Occupation : Pensioner (Retired as Managerin a bank ) Mother : Late Mrs. Anita Garg Sisters


Personal Info
Last Login 12 February 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-08-19 (30 years)
Birth Time 11:00 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Jain - Shwetambar
Caste Jain - Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education graduate
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 10in
Weight 85 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Hari Krishan Garg
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation N/A
Family Income
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 4 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 4 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users