@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Girish Garg

Profile Id: IR11062

About

Birth Date 04-04-1997 Birth Time 08:32 AM Place Of Birth BHARATPUR RAJASTHAN GOTRA GARG COMPLEXTION FAIR Height 5.10 Hobbies -ADVENTURE AND TRAVELLING Education - GRADUATED AND COMPLETED BSC Occupation - GARG MEDICOS (RETAIL AND WHOLESALE) Father's Name PARMANAND GARG Father Occupation BUSNIESS MAN Mother Name BABITA GARG Mother HOUSE WIFE Residence -Own house 3Floor 100 gaj in Tagor Garden


Personal Info
Last Login 17 February 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1997-04-4 (26 years)
Birth Time 08:32 AM
Country India
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Tagore Garden
Place of birth Rajasthan
Native Place Rajasthan
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BSc
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 34,00,000 - 36,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 10in
Weight 80 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Parmanand Garg
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 34,00,000 - 36,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh Manglik
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated homely suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In India
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education
Employed In Not Working
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users