@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Naveen Menani

Profile Id: IR10451


Date of Birth : 1st December 1995 Place of Birth : Delhi Time of Birth : 02:27 PM Height : 5 feet 11inches Religion : (Maheshwari) Caste : Hindu: Liyans (Menani) Personality Traits - I would like to describe myself as an affectionate, organized, loyal, decent, enthusiastic, stable & compassionate with a captivating personality and positive approach towards life. I identify with and appreciate the values of Hinduism but consider myself spiritual more than religious. Belonging to a closely tied family I give due importance to my parent’s decisions. I have been brought up in a traditional family under the guidance of my caring parents who inculcated in me a sense of reverence, diligence and sincerity. I am a socially poised, family￾oriented person who can be a responsible and caring partner. Though, my friends describe me as a focused and ambitious person but, I believe in balancing personal and professional life. One more thing which makes me distinguished from other people is that I wish to enjoy every bit of life. To me, marriage is an intimate bond between two souls, based on trust, honesty, love, Understanding, and accepting the other person unconditionally. My Education ✓ B.Tech in ECE Employment History ✓ Presently working with Software Company - Gurgaon as Software development engineer in test (SDET). Have a total of 3 years of work experience. Family Details Father’s Name : Lt. Suresh Kumar Menani Mother’s Name : Mrs. Nisha Menani Occupation : Running own Boutique.

Personal Info
Last Login 26 November 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1995-12-1 (28 years)
Birth Time 02:27 PM
Country INDIA
State Living Uttar Pradesh
City Living Rampura
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Rajasthan
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Other
Gothra Other
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 11in
Weight 85 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Lt. Suresh Kumar Menani
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (C)
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Occupation Self-employed Person
Family Income Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Private, Government
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users