@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Radhika Agarwal

Profile Id: IR10428


Date of birth - 20th September, 1996 Time: 18:10 PM, Delhi Gotra: Bansal Height: 4 feet 9 inch Colour: Wheatish Occupation: Started her own artificial Jewellery . Education: Diploma in Jewellery designing , B.el.ed (Bachelor of Elementary Education ) Pursuing M.A. Psychology from IGNOU. Hobbies: Travelling, watching web series, art and craft Other Details: Vegetarian, sweet-natured, family-oriented and well- versed in Indian values and traditions Family Details: Father: Mr. Deepak Agarwal, Businessman (Bansal Motors )

Personal Info
Last Login 28 November 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1996-09-20 (27 years)
Birth Time 06:10 PM
Country India
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Yamuna Vihar
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Bansal
Gothra Bansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education graduate
persuing masters
Occupation Self-employed Person
Income (Annually) Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 4ft 9in
Weight 60 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Deepak Agarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (F)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 48,00,000 - 50,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In India
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education Educated
Employed In Business, Private, Government
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users