@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ritesh agarwal

Profile Id: IR10426


Name : Ritesh Agarwal Date (and time) of Birth : 3-Aug-1995, 9:48 AM Gotra : Singhal Manglik : Yes Native Place : Bhiwani, Haryana PERSONAL DETAILS Education : Graduate Occupation : Business (Trading in Italian Marble and Granite) Height : 6 ft Personality : Easy going, Caring, Optimistic, Adventurous Complexion : Fair Hobbies : Travelling, Listening music DELHI-110093 FAMILY DETAILS Father : Sh. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal Occupation : Business (Spices & Dry Fruits)

Personal Info
Last Login 22 October 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1995-08-03 (28 years)
Birth Time 09:48 AM
State Living Delhi
City Living Shahdara
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education graduate
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 6ft 0in
Weight 75 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Sanjay Kumar Agarwa
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 42,00,000 - 44,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sisters
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh Manglik
Moonsign Does not matter
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer educated homely any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users