@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Aman Mittal

Profile Id: IR10420


Name: Aman Mittal Date of Birth: 28.03.1993 Time of Birth: 11.40 AM Place of Birth: Delhi Native Place Patti Kalyana(Dist. Panipat) Marital Status: Unmarried Sub Caste/Gotra: Mittal Manglik: Yes Height: 5’3” feet Weight: 65 Kg Complexion: Wheatish Body Structure: Normal Use Glass: No Physical Disability: No Annual Income: 24 Lac Father’s Name: Sanjeev Mittal Father’s Occupation: Owner of Grocery Shop Mother’s Name: Sarla Mittal (Homemaker) Sister/Brother: One Sister Address:Ist Floor, BS Block Shalimar Bagh, Delhi-110088

Personal Info
Last Login 30 November 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-03-28 (30 years)
Birth Time 11:40 PM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Shalimar Bagh
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education graduate
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 22,00,000 - 24,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 3in
Weight 62 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Sanjeev Mittal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation Self-employed Person
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 34,00,000 - 36,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated homely suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Not Working
Occupation Not Working
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users