Nitin Mittal

Profile Id: IR6257

About

Myself Nitin Mittal I am a by heart and a caring and trustworthy person. Working as an IT Professional in a Korean Company with self-satisfactory experience at a well-established level. Spending time with friends and family.


Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1989-11-16 (31 years)
Birth Time 06:35 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Vivek Vihar
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Mittal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education graduate
computer diploma course
Occupation Computer Professional
Income (Annually) Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Skinny
Height 5ft 9in
Weight 75 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Late. Sh Subhash Mittal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (C)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 2 Sisters
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 2 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Simha (Leo)
Star MAHAM
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Egetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music,Travelling,Reading,Cooking
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Taking care of Family, traditionally strong and cooperate with every situation.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In Vivek Vihar
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation Computer Professional
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Egetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
more_vert