Pooja Singhal

Profile Id: IR5856

About

I have a ambivert Personality. My 4 sisters who are married and 1 brother who is unmarried and my mother passed away few months ago.


Personal Info
Maritial Status Divorced
Date of birth 1991-06-06 (29 years)
Birth Time
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Com
B Com
Occupation N/A
Income (Annually)
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 1in
Weight Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Sh.Gajender Singhal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation Self-employed Person
Mother Occupation N/A
Family Income
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 4 Sisters
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Kanya (Virgo)
Star HASTHAM
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Cooking,Travelling
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation His Nature should be good and must understand my feelings. He should like travelling and going out. He should have a good job.
Looking For Never Married, Divorced
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Country Living In
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education
Employed In Business, Private, Self Employed, Government
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
more_vert