Abhishek Gupta

Profile Id: IR5537

About

I am simple and believe in simplicity..I do my work on time with high priority also my behaviour is very caring and give comfortable zone to my partner, attitude towards my relationship is very clear and cristal. My Parents both are well Qualified and well settled.


Personal Info
Maritial Status
Date of birth (0 years)
Birth Time
Country
State Living
City Living
Place of birth
Native Place
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Goyal
Gothra Goyal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education

Occupation N/A
Income (Annually)
Physical Attributes
Physical Status
Body Type
Height 0ft 0in
Weight Kg
Complexion
Family Details
Father's Name N/A
Family Type
Class ()
Father Occupation N/A
Mother Occupation N/A
Family Income
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh Manglik
Moonsign Mithun (Gemini)
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking Occasionally
Hobbies
,Travelling,Music,Dancing,Cooking
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation She is well Educated and Believe in Simplicity instead of Show-Off..She can Managed her house, her family and mine..I also help in handling the family and work of household and professional life equally. She is Understandable the situation..I want friend with cute smile.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Country Living In
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In Shakurpur
Education MFM (Financial Management)
Employed In Private
Occupation Finance Professional
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking Occasionally
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
more_vert