Mansi Garg

Profile Id: IR4838

About

I am Mansi. I am a simple girl, belonging to a family with liberal values. I am looking for a person who would be my friend first. I love composing poems and enjoy listening to music.


Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-04-21 (27 years)
Birth Time 10:47 am
Country India
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ROHINI
Place of birth Delhi
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue English
Education MA
BEd
Occupation Teacher
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 3in
Weight 65 Kg
Complexion Wheatish
Family Details
Father's Name Not Available
Family Type Joint
Class ()
Father Occupation Lawyer and publisher of +2 level books
Mother Occupation Housewife
Family Income Rs 10,000 - 50,000
No Of Brother 2 Brothers
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 2 married brothers
Married Sister No married sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh
Moonsign Does not matter
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Composing poems, writing
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation My partner should be an open minded person who is ready to support me in all my ventures.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Country Living In India
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In ASHOK VIHAR
Education B Tech
Employed In Others
Occupation Civil Engineer
Mother Tongue English
Manglik No
Diet Does Not Matter
Smoking Smokes Occasionally
Drinking Drinks Socially
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
more_vert